7 December - Christmas in heaven

Christmas in heaven

It's Christmas in Heaven,
All the children sing,
It's Christmas in Heaven,
Hark, hark those church bells ring.
It's Christmas in Heaven,
The snow falls from the sky.
But it's nice and warm and everyone
Looks smart and wears a tie.
It's Christmas in Heaven,
There's great films on TV.
The Sound of Music' twice an hour
And Jaws' I, II, and III.
There's gifts for all the family,
There's toiletries and trains.
There's Sony Walkman Headphone sets
And the latest video games.
It's Christmas it's Christmas in Heaven!
Hip hip hip hip hip hooray!
Every single day,
Is Christmas day.

It's Christmas it's Christmas in Heaven!
Hip hip hip hip hip hooray!
Every single day,
It's Christmas day.


Monty Python


Kommentarer
Postat av: Ghazaleh

Jag kom på en sak. Jag är snäll, du är snäll (oftast) och det är jul snart..ska vi dansa kycklingdansen med kyckling i munnen? Haha..ajmajgad, jag ser din min framför mig :D..love it, yes im strange..miss you like crazy foxylady



Massa ljuvliga juliga kycklingkramar..haha, seriöst..undra om kycklingar kan kramas ens.om du sett en kyckling kramas får du höra av dig:P.. Aja, take care baby <3

2008-12-08 @ 20:23:06

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0